Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

District 1: David Burger- Bio

District 2: Vice President Todd Carpenter - Bio

District 3: James A. Jackson - Bio

District 4: John Royal - Bio

District 5: President Michael Williams - Bio

District 6: Ronald E. Thompson - Bio

District 7: Treasurer Dax Collins - Bio

District 8:  Secretary Sophie Haywood - Bio



Get the "behind the scenes" look at how your UDWI Board of Directors is working to keep your energy affordable.

In an effort to communicate more closely with our members, your directors feel it is important to share monthly board meeting minutes on our website.  Through this avenue, we hope that members will be able to discover more about how and why decisions are made at your cooperative.

As always, you are a valued member of UDWI REMC, and your voice matters to us.  If you have questions or need more information, please call us at 812-384-4446 or 800-489-7362.  We are always happy to speak with you.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo